MI Vs LSG Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Live Score

According to the IPL schedule, the Mumbai Indians will face off against the Lucknow Super Kings on the 16th and 24th of April in 2022. The time of the 26th match is 03:30 PM IST, and the time of the 37th match is 07:30 PM IST, according to the Indian time zone. People interested in attending these matches may purchase tickets online by visiting the official websites mentioned below. Read the article to know about MI Vs LSG Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Live Score.


Win-less When the Mumbai Indians (MI) take on the Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) in match 26 of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai on Saturday. They will be looking to earn their first points of the season for the first time in the franchise’s history (April 16). Rohit Sharma’s record champions MI will have their work cut out after losing 5 of their first five matches this season, while KL Rahul’s new newcomers LSG have won 3 and lost 2 of their first five matches this season.


The MI vs LSG Match No. 26 will occur at Brabourne Stadium on Sunday, November 26. On the other hand, the 37th match between LSG and MI will arise in Wankhede Stadium. If you are searching to acquire Lucknow Super Giants vs. Mumbai Indians Tickets in 2022, you should read the following post.

MI Vs LSG Dream 11 Prediction

Despite spending much on talents abroad for the first time in many years, MI has failed to identify the proper 11 and has often fielded only two or three international players. While the hitters have been effective, the bowling combination has been a source of concern. In recent months, MI has experienced a string of losses against the Delhi Capitals, Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and Punjab Kings.

This performance will push the team’s management to reevaluate their strategy since another loss might jeopardize their playoff aspirations for the second year in a row if they do not improve. As a result, the squad lineup for Saturday’s encounter might be different, with players such as Fabian Allen and Riley Meredith having a chance to play. LSG, on the other hand, started the season with a loss to fellow newcomers Gujarat Titans but then went on a brief winning run, winning matches against the Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, and Delhi Capitals.

However, in their most recent appearance, LSG was defeated by RR in a closely contested match. Australian all-rounder Marcus Stoinis made an amazing comeback with the bat, among other highlights. As a result, LSG is likely to remain with the same side unless there is an injury concern.

MI Vs LSG Playing 11

Because of their inability to find the correct combination in the bowling department, the Mumbai Indians may find this game too soon, coming only two days after suffering their sixth loss in as many games. But Rohit and his teammates will hope that their appearance in Brabourne will bring them some good fortune.

However, they will come up against a confident Lucknow Super Giants team, who will start as favorites after losing their previous match in the IPL 2022. Furthermore, since it is a day game, there will be no excuse for dew, resulting in a fairly balanced game for both the batting first and second teams in the lineup.

MI Vs LSG Players List


Rohit Sharma (captain), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Dewald Brevis, Kieron Pollard, Fabian Allen, Murugan Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Tymal Mills/Riley Meredith, Jaydev Unadkat.


KL Rahul (captain), Quinton de Kock (wicketkeeper), Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Ayush Badoni, Jason Holder, Krunal Pandya, Krishnappa Gowtham, Dushmantha Chameera, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi.


Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (captain), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Tim David, Jasprit Bumrah, Daniel Sams, Riley Meredith, Tilak Varma, Anmolpreet Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Dewald Brevis, Rahul Buddhi, Fabian Allen, Hrithik Shokeen, Arjun Tendulkar, Sanjay Yadav, Aryan Juyal, Arshad Khan, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, Tymal Mills, Murugan Ashwin, Basil Thampi.

Lucknow Super Giants

KL Rahul (captain), Quinton de Kock (wicketkeeper), Marcus Stoinis, Manish Pandey, Evin Lewis, Manan Vohra, Jason Holder, Krunal Pandya, Ayush Badoni, Deepak Hooda, Kyle Mayers, Krishnappa Gowtham, Karan Sharma, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Andrew Tye, Dushmantha Chameera, Ankit Rajpoot, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mayank Yadav, Moshin Khan.

Get news, blogs, and viral stories on our dynamic platform. Stay informed with accurate articles on global affairs, tech, and entertainment. Explore thought-provoking blogs, engage in insightful discussions, and experience captivating viral content.